Administration

Name  Email
Maria Newton-TaBon
Principal
  Maria.Newton-TaBon@sumterschools.net
Edna Bethea
QUEST Teacher
  Edna.Bethea@sumterschools.net
Kathy Bracy
Nurse
  Kathy.Bracy@sumterschools.net
Anna Holmes
  Anna.Holmes@sumterschools.net
Kenneth Singleton
Media Specialist
  Kenneth.Singleton@sumterschools.net
Gina Van Tiem
School Psychologist
  Gina.VanTiem@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Gloria Anderson
Bus Driver
  Gloria.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Lauren Arends
Teacher
  Lauren.Arends@sumterschools.net
Jamay Baez
Teacher
  Jamay.Baez@sumterschools.net
Kathryn Barrett
Disabled 8/15/2017
 
Ashley Brock
Teacher
  Ashley.Brock@sumterschools.net
Myra Cooke
Contracted Speech Therapist
  Myra.Cooke@sumterschools.net
Hadiya Henry
SpEd Taecher
  Hadiya.Henry@sumterschools.net
Megan Holton
Teacher
  Megan.Holton@sumterschools.net
Sharon Housey
Paraprofessional
  Sharon.Housey@sumterschools.net
Melinda Hudson
Paraprofessional
  Melinda.Hudson@sumterschools.net
Dora Jarecki
Teacher
  Dora.Jarecki@sumterschools.net
Ashley McFadden
Teacher
  Ashley.McFadden@sumterschools.net
Barbara Parks
SpEd Teacher
  Barbara.Parks@sumterschools.net
Lynn Quinlan
Reading Interventionist
  Lynn.Quinlan@sumterschools.net
Deborah Sarvis
Teacher
  Deborah.Sarvis@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Stopher
Teacher
  Jennifer.Stopher@sumterschools.net
Asia Walters
Teacher
  Asia.Walters@sumterschools.net
Sarah Wright
Paraprofessional
  Sarah.Wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Sheila Adetoro
Paraprofessional
  Sheila.Adetoro@sumterschools.net
Lorraine Cousar
Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Lorraine.Cousar@sumterschools.net
Shaniquo Holliday
Paraprofessional
  Shaniquo.Holliday@sumterschools.net